Damien's Albums

Chapter Seven (download only)

Damien Leith

In cart Not available Out of stock

Released Nov 2013, this Damien's 7th studio album comprising of 12 all new original songs.

  1. Time to Go
  2. Last Sad Song
  3. Halfway Heart
  4. I can stop you crying
  5. You and I
  6. See You again
  7. Without a Fight
  8. Never Forget
  9. Stronger than Superman
  10. Faith in Me
  11. A Million Reasons
  12. The Lonely Nights
Read more… close
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
    In cart Not available Out of stock
  4. 4
  5. 5
    In cart Not available Out of stock
  6. 6
  7. 7
    In cart Not available Out of stock
  8. 8
  9. 9
    In cart Not available Out of stock
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

Songs from Ireland

Damien Leith

Damien Leith's 'Songs From Ireland,' celebrates Damien's musical heritage and delivers another chapter in the creative life of this remarkable singer.

'Songs From Ireland' was recorded in both Sydney and Dublin and features contributions from Sharon Corr ("Black Is The Colour"), Sharon Shannon ("Galway Girl") and, via the wonders of modern technology, the late Bing Crosby ("Galway Bay").

"The main thing for me with this album," explains the singer, "is that I created something that was authentically Irish. It has all the traditional elements: the fiddle, flute, uilleann pipes and bodhran, all of those great sounds that make up traditional Irish music. I've tried to be as real as possible, whilst also being true to my style as well."

SONGS ON ALBUM: Black Is The Colour – Feat. Sharon Corr Molly Malone Star Of The County Down The Parting Glass Red Is The Rose Galway Girl Feat. Sharon Shannon Raglan Road Rocky Road To Dublin Song For Ireland Danny Boy Wild Colonial Boy Black Velvet Band Bright Blue Rose Feat. Aine Coe Carrickfergus Galway Bay – Feat. Bing Crosby

Read more… close